BIG NEWS!!!

I have made a HUGE change in my life over the past few days.  I have transitioned out of my full-time job, and into full-time professional athlete/coach.  It is was a tough choice, but it was something that had to be done.  I know I have more potential in this sport than what I have been accomplishing, and I want to put more of an effort into my coaching company.  I have been spread too thin the last few years, and this has held me back from putting 100% into anything.  My feet were in too many buckets, and I was doing everything half-ass.  It’s great to have a safe, well-paying gig that provides security, but I was constantly thinking, “What if?”  I don’t want to look back in 20 years and say I wish I had taken this opportunity and ran with it.  I have the ability to perform with the best.  I am driven, knowledgable, and hungry to be the best.  All I need is the time to achieve what I think I can.  I can stop running constantly, actually make some gains, and get IT done!  By the way, I need  a car, so if anyone is selling, let me know.  Stay tuned.  RACE HARD!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

