What’s Up with ME

I have been really out of control busy as of late. Training is going really well. I ran the Palm Springs Half Marathon last weekend. I felt great. It was as if I could just keep pushing the pace. I ended up 2nd Overall in a time of 1:11.14(and I had 13.31mi on my watch). I am only running 30 miles a week, if that, but I felt OUTSTANDING during the race. Who knows what would happen if I were just a runner? It would probably get pretty redundant. OK, back to training/working. I am doing a blog for Wildflower at http://tricalifornia.blogspot.com/
RACE HARD!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • TWEETS!

  • Top Posts

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 28 other subscribers